Invest in YOUR FUTURE,
Put your money in THE BANKS.

STATE-OF-THE-ART NEW CONSTRUCTION PROJECT IN PROMISING BRUSSELS NEIGHBORHOOD

ATTRACTIVE PROPERTY PROJECT IN PROMISING NEIGHBOURHOOD

The Brussels Kanaalzone has received a huge boost in recent years. In the coming years, the revival of the neighbourhood will continue with a major greening operation and the arrival of The Banks.

FUTURE-ORIENTED NEW BUILDING PROJECT

The Banks offers an answer to the acute shortage of quality, affordable housing in and around Brussels. The Masterplan is strongly committed to quality of life and is in line with the planned major greening of the wider area.

UNPRECEDENTED GROWTH PROSPECTS

In the long term, The Banks and the Brussels Kanaalzone offer unprecedented growth potential, as demand for quality rental flats in a central location grows steadily.

The BANKS

MODERN, GREEN RESIDENTIAL AREA IN THE HEART OF EUROPE

EMPHASIS.
On residential quality.

The Banks is a modern residential complex in four buildings: three towers and a wide lower building connecting the site to the neighbourhood behind. The entire project offers a wide variety of housing types: large and small flats, duplexes and collective meeting spaces. Each building has generous outdoor spaces: winter gardens, terrace rooms or balconies that allow residents to fully enjoy the beautiful indoor garden.

A green oasis.
BY THE WATER.

The Banks will be the heart of a revamped and substantially greener neighbourhood in Brussels. The generous green space between the various buildings forms an ideal link to the future Becopark along the quays, which will be connected to the large landscape park on the Tour & Taxis site. Thus, the neighbourhood will get a huge green injection in the coming years.

SLEEK ARCHITECTURE
with plenty of outdoor space.

Architectural firms OFFICE Kersten Geers David Van Severen and Nicolas Firket Architects opted for a clean and sober architecture with three colourful towers. Landscape architect Bas Smets designed the calming green space.

SUSTAINABLE mobility

The Banks opts for sustainable mobility: it provides shared cars for residents in its underground car park. There will also be ample space for bicycles.

Strategic rental location for EXPATS.

Brussels is the capital of the European Union and home to many large multinationals. Every year, our capital attracts more and more expats and highly skilled high potentials . They will also find their way effortlessly to the centrally located The Banks.

All-in
RENTAL SERVICE
specialising in EXPATS.

Looking for a reliable rental partner? Have a chat with our experienced team members of Triple Living Renting. With more than 25 years of experience in the rental and property management business, our all-in rental service is highly successful. It is known for an exceptional average occupancy rate of 98%, which speaks volumes about our ability to cater to the needs of property owners. Our rental specialists know the Brussels rental market like no other and they take care of all arrangements, including repairs and maintenance, so that you can concentrate on your return.

The quality of
TRIPLE LIVING and
SKYLINE EUROPE

The Banks is a project of Triple Living, a Belgian family business and subsidiary of Skyline Europe, which has been active on the Brussels market for forty years and has an established name. We develop projects, residences, and neighborhoods. Always in unique locations. Always with renowned architects, top materials, and the best craftsmen. This combination forms our success formula for investments with added value. But also for your dream home. Because together with you, we plan, search, and draw until your house is a home.

A STRONG
RETURN.

Looking for a property investment without risk? Invest in rooms at The Banks Hotel now. With a relatively modest contribution, you are assured of high rental income, regardless of the occupancy rate. Moreover, all rental, management and maintenance costs are for the operator.

Invest in YOUR FUTURE,
Put your money in THE BANKS.

STATE-OF-THE-ART NEW CONSTRUCTION PROJECT IN PROMISING BRUSSELS NEIGHBORHOOD

The BANKS

MODERN, GREEN RESIDENTIAL AREA IN THE HEART OF EUROPE

EMPHASIS.
On residential quality.

The Banks is a modern residential complex in four buildings: three towers and a wide lower building connecting the site to the neighbourhood behind. The entire project offers a wide variety of housing types: large and small flats, duplexes and collective meeting spaces. Each building has generous outdoor spaces: winter gardens, terrace rooms or balconies that allow residents to fully enjoy the beautiful indoor garden.

A green oasis.
BY THE WATER.

The Banks will be the heart of a revamped and substantially greener neighbourhood in Brussels. The generous green space between the various buildings forms an ideal link to the future Becopark along the quays, which will be connected to the large landscape park on the Tour & Taxis site. Thus, the neighbourhood will get a huge green injection in the coming years.

Strategic rental location for EXPATS.

Brussels is the capital of the European Union and home to many large multinationals. Every year, our capital attracts more and more expats and highly skilled high potentials . They will also find their way effortlessly to the centrally located The Banks.

All-in
RENTAL SERVICE
specialising in EXPATS.

Looking for a reliable rental partner? Have a chat with our experienced team members of Triple Living Renting. With more than 25 years of experience in the rental and property management business, our all-in rental service is highly successful. It is known for an exceptional average occupancy rate of 98%, which speaks volumes about our ability to cater to the needs of property owners. Our rental specialists know the Brussels rental market like no other and they take care of all arrangements, including repairs and maintenance, so that you can concentrate on your return.

The quality of
TRIPLE LIVING and
SKYLINE EUROPE

The Banks is a project of Triple Living, a Belgian family business and subsidiary of Skyline Europe, which has been active on the Brussels market for forty years and has an established name. We develop projects, residences, and neighborhoods. Always in unique locations. Always with renowned architects, top materials, and the best craftsmen. This combination forms our success formula for investments with added value. But also for your dream home. Because together with you, we plan, search, and draw until your house is a home.

A STRONG
RETURN.

Looking for a property investment without risk? Invest in rooms at The Banks Hotel now. With a relatively modest contribution, you are assured of high rental income, regardless of the occupancy rate. Moreover, all rental, management and maintenance costs are for the operator.

INTERESTED?
Contact us.

Fill in your details and we will contact you soon for a personalised appointment. This can be done at our office or at your home. Together, we will consider your wishes, questions, plans and prices.
thebanks-tl-logo-footer

Un investissement avec VUE,
c'est bien VU.

PROJET DE CONSTRUCTION HYPERMODERNE DANS UN QUARTIER PROMETTEUR DE BRUXELLES

PROJET IMMOBILIER ATTRACTIF DANS UN QUARTIER D’AVENIR

La zone du Canal à Bruxelles a connu un formidable essor ces dernières années. Dans les années à venir, la redynamisation du quartier se poursuivra avec une importante opération de verdissement et l’arrivée de The Banks.

PROJET DE NOUVELLE CONSTRUCTION TOURNÉ VERS L’AVENIR

The Banks apporte une réponse à la pénurie criante de logements qualitatifs et abordables à Bruxelles et alentours. Le Masterplan met l’accent sur la qualité de vie et s’inscrit dans la vaste opération de verdissement prévue dans le quartier.

PERSPECTIVES DE CROISSANCE SANS PRÉCÉDENT

The Banks et la zone du Canal à Bruxelles offrent à long terme un potentiel de croissance sans précédent, car la demande d’appartements locatifs de qualité occupant une position centrale ne cesse d’augmenter.

The BANKS

QUARTIER RÉSIDENTIEL MODERNE ET VERT AU CŒUR DE L'EUROPE

ACCENT.
sur la qualité de vie.

The Banks est un complexe résidentiel moderne de quatre bâtiments : trois tours et un large bâtiment en contrebas qui relie le site au quartier situé à l’arrière. L’ensemble du projet prévoit une diversité de types de logements : grands et petits appartements, duplex et espaces de rencontre collectifs. Chaque bâtiment dispose d’agréables espaces extérieurs : jardins d’hiver, terrasses couvertes ou balcons, qui permettent aux résidents de profiter pleinement du beau jardin intérieur.

Une oasis de verdure.
AU BORD DE L'EAU.

The Banks sera le cœur d’un quartier rénové et verdoyant à Bruxelles. L’agréable espace vert entre les différents bâtiments forme un lien idéal avec le futur parc Béco le long des quais, qui sera relié au grand parc paysager du site de Tour & Taxis. Le quartier deviendra ainsi beaucoup plus vert dans les années à venir.

ARCHITECTURE ÉPURÉE
avec beaucoup d’espace extérieur.

Les cabinets d’architectes OFFICE Kersten Geers David Van Severen et Nicolas Firket Architects ont opté pour une architecture sobre et épurée, avec trois tours colorées. L’architecte paysagiste Bas Smets a conçu les espaces verts apaisants.

Mobilité DURABLE.

The Banks opte également pour la mobilité durable : le projet met à la disposition des résidents des voitures partagées dans le parking souterrain. Celui-ci prévoira aussi un espace considérable pour les vélos.

Emplacement locatif stratégique pour les EXPATS.

Bruxelles est la capitale de l’Union européenne et le siège de nombreuses grandes multinationales. Chaque année, notre capitale attire de plus en plus d’expatriés et de high potentials hautement qualifiés. Ce public appréciera The Banks, notamment pour son emplacement central.

SERVICE DE LOCATION all-in
spécialisé dans EXPATS.

À la recherche d’un partenaire de confiance pour la location ? Venez discuter avec l’équipe expérimentée de Triple Living Renting. Fort de plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la location et la gestion immobilière pour les propriétaires, notre service de location all-in peut se targuer d’un excellent taux d’occupation moyen de 98 %. Nos experts en location connaissent le marché locatif bruxellois comme nul autre. Ils s’occupent de tout pour vous, même des réparations ou de l’entretien, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre rendement.

La qualité de
TRIPLE LIVING et
SKYLINE EUROPE

The Banks est un projet de Triple Living, une entreprise familiale belge et une filiale de Skyline Europe, qui est active sur le marché bruxellois depuis quarante ans et qui a une renommée établie. Nous développons des projets, des résidences et des quartiers. Toujours dans des endroits uniques. Toujours avec des architectes de renom, des matériaux de qualité supérieure et les meilleurs artisans. Cette combinaison forme notre formule de succès pour les investissements à valeur ajoutée. Mais aussi pour votre maison de rêve. Parce qu'ensemble, nous planifions, cherchons et dessinons jusqu'à ce que votre maison soit un foyer.

Een STERK
RENDEMENT.

Op zoek naar een vastgoedinvestering zonder risico? Investeer nu in de kamers van The Banks Hotel. Met een relatief bescheiden inbreng bent u verzekerd van hoge huuropbrengsten, ongeacht de bezettingsgraad. Bovendien zijn àlle lasten van verhuur, beheer en onderhoud voor de exploitant.

Un investissement avec VUE,
c'est bien VU.

PROJET DE CONSTRUCTION HYPERMODERNE DANS UN QUARTIER PROMETTEUR DE BRUXELLES

The BANKS

QUARTIER RÉSIDENTIEL MODERNE ET VERT AU CŒUR DE L'EUROPE

ACCENT.
sur la qualité de vie.

The Banks est un complexe résidentiel moderne de quatre bâtiments : trois tours et un large bâtiment en contrebas qui relie le site au quartier situé à l’arrière. L’ensemble du projet prévoit une diversité de types de logements : grands et petits appartements, duplex et espaces de rencontre collectifs. Chaque bâtiment dispose d’agréables espaces extérieurs : jardins d’hiver, terrasses couvertes ou balcons, qui permettent aux résidents de profiter pleinement du beau jardin intérieur.

Une oasis de verdure.
AU BORD DE L'EAU.

The Banks sera le cœur d’un quartier rénové et verdoyant à Bruxelles. L’agréable espace vert entre les différents bâtiments forme un lien idéal avec le futur parc Béco le long des quais, qui sera relié au grand parc paysager du site de Tour & Taxis. Le quartier deviendra ainsi beaucoup plus vert dans les années à venir.

Emplacement locatif stratégique pour les EXPATS.

Bruxelles est la capitale de l’Union européenne et le siège de nombreuses grandes multinationales. Chaque année, notre capitale attire de plus en plus d’expatriés et de high potentials hautement qualifiés. Ce public appréciera The Banks, notamment pour son emplacement central.

SERVICE DE LOCATION all-in
spécialisé dans EXPATS.

À la recherche d’un partenaire de confiance pour la location ? Venez discuter avec l’équipe expérimentée de Triple Living Renting. Fort de plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la location et la gestion immobilière pour les propriétaires, notre service de location all-in peut se targuer d’un excellent taux d’occupation moyen de 98 %. Nos experts en location connaissent le marché locatif bruxellois comme nul autre. Ils s’occupent de tout pour vous, même des réparations ou de l’entretien, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre rendement.

La qualité de
TRIPLE LIVING et
SKYLINE EUROPE

The Banks est un projet de Triple Living, une entreprise familiale belge et une filiale de Skyline Europe, qui est active sur le marché bruxellois depuis quarante ans et qui a une renommée établie. Nous développons des projets, des résidences et des quartiers. Toujours dans des endroits uniques. Toujours avec des architectes de renom, des matériaux de qualité supérieure et les meilleurs artisans. Cette combinaison forme notre formule de succès pour les investissements à valeur ajoutée. Mais aussi pour votre maison de rêve. Parce qu'ensemble, nous planifions, cherchons et dessinons jusqu'à ce que votre maison soit un foyer.

Une FORTE
RENDU.

Vous cherchez un investissement immobilier sans risque ? Investissez dès maintenant dans des chambres à l'hôtel The Banks. Avec un apport relativement modeste, vous êtes assuré d'un revenu locatif élevé, quel que soit le taux d'occupation. De plus, tous les frais de location, de gestion et d'entretien sont à la charge de l'exploitant.

INTÉRESSÉ?
Contactez-nous.

Indiquez vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons rapidement pour un rendez-vous personnel dans nos bureaux ou chez vous. Nous examinerons ensemble vos souhaits, vos questions, vos projets et les prix.

Ou appelez-nous au numéro suivant

thebanks-tl-logo-footer